Lake Constance is very diverse. Therefore, there is a lot that you have to see. So that you don’t lose the overview, we have put together specific tours with different thematic focuses for you. Get to know the Lake Constance gardens, the culture and culinary delights, the islands and towns or set off along the German Alpine Road. We are happy to cater to your individual wishes.

Discover tour suggestions

Diverse attractiveness of the region

Natural paradise, land of adventure, place of longing: Lake Constance is more than Germany’s largest inland body of water. Those who call it the “Swabian Sea” are not exaggerating: with an area of around 540 square kilometres, it offers plenty of opportunity to gaze into the distance and let your mind wander. The 273-kilometre-long shore is shared by Germany, Austria and Switzerland – together with the nearby Principality of Liechtenstein, the area forms the so-called “four-country region of Lake Constance”.

Get to know Bodensee Trips & Tours

Bodensee Trips & Tours regularly presents itself at trade fairs and congresses. Take the chance to get to know us! Visit us at one of our (virtual) booths and get in touch with us. We are looking forward to meeting you!

to the events

Services at a glance Sales Guide

Whether transfer, hotel, restaurant, locations and social programmes: We combine your individual offer for your group travel and business tourism/MICE around Lake Constance from a wealth of offers.

Download now

Stay up to date

Subscribe to newsletter
Receive exclusive information
Optimally prepared for your time at Lake Constance
Newsletter Anmeldung B2C englisch
data privacy
Top

Rund um den Bodensee

Der Bodensee und das Vierl√§ndereck sind sehr vielf√§ltig. Dementsprechend gibt es viel, das man gesehen haben muss. Damit Sie nicht den √úberblick verlieren, haben wir f√ľr Sie konkrete Touren mit verschiedenen Themenschwerpunkten zusammengestellt. Lernen Sie die Bodensee-G√§rten, Die Kultur und Kulinarik, die Inseln und St√§dte kennen oder machen Sie sich auf den Weg entlang der Deutschen Alpenstra√üe. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihren individuellen W√ľnsche ein.

Tourenvorschläge entdecken

Vielfältige Attraktivität der Region

Naturparadies, Abenteuerland, Sehnsuchtsort: Der Bodensee ist mehr als Deutschlands gr√∂√ütes Binnengew√§sser. Wer ihn ‚ÄěSchw√§bisches Meer‚Äú nennt, √ľbertreibt nicht: Mit einer Fl√§che von rund 540 Quadratkilometern bietet er reichlich Gelegen¬≠heit, den Blick in die Ferne schweifen und die Seele baumeln zu lassen. Das 273 Kilometer lange Ufer teilen sich Deutschland, √Ėsterreich und die Schweiz ‚Äď gemeinsam mit dem nahegelege¬≠nen F√ľrstentum Liechtenstein bildet das Gebiet die sogenann¬≠te ‚ÄěVierl√§nderregion Bodensee‚Äú.

Bodensee Trips & Tours kennen lernen

Bodensee Trips & Tours präsentiert sich regelmäßig auf Messen und Kongressen. Nutzen Sie die Chance uns kennen zu lernen! Besuchen Sie uns auf einem unserer (virtuellen) Messestände und kommen Sie mit uns ins Gespräch. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

zu den Events

Leistungen auf einen Blick Sales Guide

Ob Transfer, Hotel, Restaurant, Locations und Rahmenprogramme: Aus einer F√ľlle von Angeboten kombinieren wir Ihnen Ihr individuelles Angebot f√ľr Ihre Gruppenreise und den Gesch√§ftstourismus/MICE rund um den Bodensee.

 

Jetzt downloaden

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Newsletter abonnieren
exklusive Informationen erhalten
optimal vorbereitet auf Ihre Zeit am Bodensee
Newsletter Anmeldung B2C & B2B, deutsch
Datenschutz
Ich interessiere mich f√ľr
Top