The restaurant

Tradition and modernity, first-class craftsmanship and culinary creativity: the kitchen team of the Eilguthalle (own spelling: EIL.GUT.HALLE) refines seasonal products from the lush meadows of the Western Allgäu, from the shady valleys of the Bregenz Forest and the depths of Lake Constance into a sensuous reflection of the culinary diversity in the region. The team interprets traditional recipes from the Lindau cookbook of 1852 in a contemporary way without distorting their character.

But the region is also characterised by international relations. Trade routes criss-cross the area. International influences enter the region and the cuisine along them. Consistent quality always needs inspiration. One of these international influences is the Josper Grill. It enables the kitchen team to prepare tender meat and fresh fish particularly gently.

All the staff are committed to warm hospitality: polite, helpful and accommodating. They have one goal: the satisfied guest. Because “hospitality consists of a little warmth, a little food and a great deal of peace.” (Ralf Waldo Emerson, US essayist, poet and philosopher).

The event location

The EIL.GUT.HALLE with its special location on the harbour with a view of the lake and the mountains is a first-class address for your event.

Stylish gastronomy, unusual ideas and the special building create an ideal setting for your event. This can take place in the outdoor area, in the glass pavilion, on the glass pavilion in the lounge or on one of the two floors of the indoor area. Whether smaller meetings, company anniversaries on a grand scale or sophisticated business dinners with special business partners – in the Eilguthalle your meeting or event will become something very special.

For large-scale events it is possible to book the entire location, if necessary in addition to the outdoor areas. You can also present your products attractively in the premises (exhibition area approx. 700 m²) or use the outdoor area for photo shoots. For driving enthusiasts, it is also important that the hall can be used as a starting point and destination for driving events: there are plenty of attractive routes for 2- or 4-wheeled rides.

  • 300 indoor seats, 250 outdoor seats
  • Regional, international, seasonal, modern
  • Exclusive hire, conservatory, roof and outdoor terrace, beer garden directly on the lake

On the ground floor, the restaurant offers 230 m² of space for 90 – 180 people. On the upper floor there is room for 63 – 126 people on 120 m².  The pavilion covers approx. 140m² and can thus offer 63 – 126 people a place.

Das Restaurant

Tradition und Moderne, erstklassiges Handwerk und kulinarische Kreativit√§t: Das K√ľchenteam der Eilguthalle (Eigenschreibweise: EIL.GUT.HALLE) veredelt die saisonalen Produkte von den saftigen Wiesen des Westallg√§us, aus den schattigen T√§lern des Bregenzer Waldes und der Tiefe des Bodensees zu einem sinnlichen Abbild der kulinarischen Vielfalt in der Region. Traditionelle Rezepte aus dem Lindauer Kochbuch von 1852 interpretiert das Team zeitgem√§√ü, ohne deren Charakter zu verf√§lschen.

Die Region ist aber auch von internationalen Beziehungen gepr√§gt. Handelsstra√üen durchziehen die Gegend. Auf ihnen kommen die internationalen Einfl√ľsse in die Region und die K√ľche. Gleichbleibende Qualit√§t braucht stets Inspiration. Einer dieser internationalen Einfl√ľsse ist der Josper-Grill. Er erm√∂glicht dem K√ľchenteam eine besonders schonende Zubereitung von zartem Fleisch und frischem Fisch.¬†

Alle Mitarbeiter f√ľhlen sich herzlicher Gastfreundschaft verbunden: h√∂flich, hilfsbereit und entgegenkommend. Sie haben ein Ziel: den zufriedenen Gast. Denn¬†‚ÄěGastfreundschaft besteht aus ein wenig W√§rme, ein wenig Nahrung und gro√üer Ruhe.‚Äú (Ralf Waldo Emerson, US-amerikanischer Essayist, Dichter und Philosoph).

Die Eventlocation

Die EIL.GUT.HALLE mit ihrer besonderen Lage am Hafen mit Blick auf den See und die Bergwelt ist eine erstklassige Adresse f√ľr Ihr Event.

Stilsichere Gastronomie, ausgefallene Ideen und das besondere Geb√§ude bilden einen idealen Rahmen f√ľr Ihr Event. Dies kann im Au√üenbereich, im Glaspavillon, auf dem Glaspavillon in der Lounge oder in einem der zwei Stockwerke des Innenbereichs stattfinden. Egal ob kleinere Tagungen, Firmenjubil√§en im gro√üen Stil oder anspruchsvolle Business Dinners mit besonderen Gesch√§ftspartnern ‚Äď in der Eilguthalle werden Ihre Tagung oder Ihr Event zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

F√ľr Gro√üveranstaltungen ist es m√∂glich die gesamte Location, ggf. zus√§tzlich der Au√üenfl√§chen, zu buchen. Ebenso k√∂nnen Sie Ihre Produkte attraktiv in den R√§umlichkeiten pr√§sentieren (Ausstellungsfl√§che ca. 700 m¬≤) oder die Au√üenfl√§che f√ľr Fotoshootings nutzen. F√ľr Fahrverliebte ist noch wichtig, dass die Halle auch als Ausgangs- und Zielort f√ľr Fahrveranstaltungen genutzt werden kann: attraktive Strecken f√ľr 2- oder 4-r√§drige Ausfahrten gibt es zuhauf.

  • 300 Innenpl√§tze, 250 Au√üenpl√§tze
  • Regional, international, saisonal, modern
  • Exklusivmiete, Wintergarten, Dach- u. Au√üenterrasse, Biergarten direkt am See

Das Restaurant bietet im EG auf etwa 230 m¬≤ Platz f√ľr 90 ‚Äď 180 Personen. Im OG finden auf¬†¬†120 m¬≤ ca. 63 ‚Äď 126 Personen ihren Platz.¬† Der Pavillon umfasst ca. 140m¬≤ und kann somit 63 ‚Äď 126 Personen einen Platz anbieten.