Located directly on the lake promenade, in the heart of the historic island town of Lindau, you will find the Hotel Reutemann-Seegarten. This is a traditional house with a stylish and personal ambience, individually designed rooms (some with balcony facing the lake), cozy hotel lobby, restaurant and lake terrace with a beautiful view over Lake Constance to theAlps.

Relaxing on the lake promenade


The cozy rooms have the following basic amenities: toilet and shower or bath, 1 bedroom, bathrobes & slippers, double bed, windows can be opened, TV, separate mattresses, pets allowed, internet connection in room, non-smoking room, radio, satellite TV, telephone in room, wake-up service, WLAN in room, room safe, hairdryer and minibar (extra charge). Some of the rooms have air conditioning.

A heated outdoor swimming pool (April to October), wellness center with sauna, sanarium, steam bath and caldarium as well as the fitness room of the Hotel Bayerischer Hof are available to all hotel guests free of charge. Enjoy a break from everyday life at the Maximilian Spa.

Features

  • Air Condition
  • Conference room
  • Parking space
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant im Hotel
  • Spa area
  • Spa Bereich
  • Tagungsraum
  • Terrace/ Garden
  • Terrasse / Garten

Kontakt

Hotel Reutemann-Seegarten Ludwigstraße 23 88131 Lindau
Phone: +49 8382 9150 Website: Email: hotel@reutemann-lindau.de

Click on the button to load the content from .

Load content

Top

Direkt an der Seepromenade, im Herzen der historischen Inselstadt Lindau gelegen, finden Sie das Hotel Reutemann-Seegarten. Dies ist ein traditionsreiches Haus mit stilvollem und pers√∂nlichem Ambiente, individuell gestalteten Zimmern (teilweise mit Balkon zur Seeseite), gem√ľtlicher Hotelhalle, Restaurant und Seeterrasse mit wundersch√∂nem Blick √ľber den Bodensee bis zu denAlpen.

Entspannen an der Seepromenade


Die gem√ľtlichen Zimmer verf√ľgen √ľber folgende Grundausstattung:¬†WC und Dusche oder Bad, 1 Schlafraum, Badem√§ntel & Hausschuhe, Doppelbett, Fenster k√∂nnen ge√∂ffnet werden, Fernseher, Getrennte Matratzen, Haustiere erlaubt, Internetanschluss im Zimmer, Nichtraucherzimmer, Radio, Satelliten TV, Telefon im Zimmer, Weckeinrichtung, WLAN im Zimmer, Zimmersafe, F√∂n und Minibar (gegen Geb√ľhr). Einige der Zimmer haben eine Klimaanlage.

Ein beheiztes Freischwimmbad (April bis Oktober), Wellness-Center mit Sauna, Sanarium, Dampfbad und Caldarium sowie der Fitnessraum des Hotel Bayerischer Hof stehen allen Hotelg√§sten kostenfrei zur Verf√ľgung. Genie√üen Sie eine Auszeit vom Alltag im Maximilian Spa.

Highlights

  • Klimaanlage
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant im Hotel
  • Spa Bereich
  • Tagungsraum
  • Terrasse / Garten

Kontakt

Hotel Reutemann-Seegarten Ludwigstraße 23 88131 Lindau
Telefon: +49 8382 9150 Webseite: E-Mail: hotel@reutemann-lindau.de

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von leaflet-maps zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Top