Surrounded by nature and with a view of the Allg├Ąu Alps, the 4-star hotel "edita" is located in Scheidegg. On the German Alpine Road and close to Lake Constance and Lindau, the hotel is the ideal location for conferences, seminars and events.

4 star superior hotel on the German Alpine Road


The "edita" offers its guests lovingly designed rooms and suites whose design is based on Allg├Ąu traditions. All rooms convince with lots of light and a beautiful view of the Alps or lush green meadows. Switch off and recharge your batteries in the wellness area of the Hotel "edita". Finnish sauna, bio sauna, thermium and steam bath invite you to relax.

The gym and gymnastics room offer active holidaymakers the right equipment.The hotel's own restaurant with panoramic terrace invites you to a culinary journey of Allg├Ąu cuisine mixed with international influences. The "edita" has seven conference rooms with state-of-the-art equipment, offering space for both small seminars and large events with up to 126 participants.

87 rooms, 3 junior suites and 2 suites offer a retreat for guests. All rooms have a spacious bed, a desk, a minibar, a TV as well as free WLAN and a comfortably equipped bathroom. Those arriving by car can park their car in the free parking spaces. Charging stations for e-cars and e-bikes are also available.

Features

  • Conference location
  • E-charging station
  • Parking space
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant im Hotel
  • Spa area
  • Spa Bereich
  • Tagungsraum
  • Terrace/ Garden
  • Terrasse / Garten

Kontakt

hotel "edita" Am Hammerweiher 3 88175 Scheidegg
Phone: +49 8381 91232 0 Website: Email: info@hotel-edita.com

Top

Umgeben von Natur und mit Ausblick auf die Allgäuer Alpen steht das 4 Sterne Hotel “edita” in Scheidegg. An der deutschen Alpenstraße und in Nähe zum Bodensee und zu Lindau ist das Hotel der ideale Standort für Tagungen, Seminare und Veranstaltungen.

4 Sterne Superior Hotel an der deutschen Alpenstraße

Das “edita” bietet seinen Gästen liebevoll gestaltete Zimmer und Suiten deren Design an Allgäuer Traditionen angelehnt ist. Alle Zimmer überzeugen durch viel Licht und einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf die Alpen oder saftig grüne Wiesen. Abschalten und Auftanken lässt es sich im Wellnessbereich des Hotel “edita”. Finnische Sauna, Bio-Sauna, Thermium und Dampfbad laden zum Entspannen ein.

Fitnessstudio und Gymnastikraum bieten Aktivurlaubern das passende Equipment. Das hoteleigene Restaurant mit Panorama-Terrasse lädt zu einer kulinarischen Reise aus Allgäuer Küche vermischt mit internationalen Einflüssen ein. Das “edita” verfügt über sieben Tagungsräume mit modernster Ausstattung, die sowohl kleinen Seminaren als auch großen Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 126 Teilnehmern Raum bieten.

87 Zimmer, 3 Junior Suiten und 2 Suiten bieten einen Rückzugsort für die Gäste. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein großzügiges Bett, einen Schreibtisch, eine Minibar, einen Fernseher sowie kostenfreies WLAN und ein komfortabel ausgestattetes Bad. Wer mit dem Auto anreist kann seinen Wagen auf denkostenfreien Pkw-Stellplätzen abstellen. Auch Ladestationen für E-Autos und E-Bikes sind vorhanden.

Highlights

  • E-Ladestation
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant im Hotel
  • Spa Bereich
  • Tagungsraum
  • Terrasse / Garten
  • Tiefgarage

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von leaflet-maps zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Top