The Forum am See is located at the sailing harbour, not far from the Lindau harbour entrance. The historic building was last renovated in 1999, combining state-of-the-art technology with the charm of times gone by. Depending on the type of event, the various rooms are furnished accordingly so that conferences, concerts and private celebrations are an unforgettable success. From the historic building, formerly built as an officers’ casino, you can enjoy a magnificent view of the sailing harbour, Lake Constance and the mountain panorama. From the Forum am See you can easily reach the surrounding hotels and restaurants on foot within a few minutes. The Forum am See has several meeting and conference rooms at your disposal. The cherry tree hall, the heart of the building, captivates with its warm wood panelling and antique ceiling elements. Whether seminars, conferences or receptions, the hall is quickly furnished to suit any occasion. Seminar technology and sound meet the highest standards. The warm and solemn atmosphere of the Kirschbaum Hall is ideal for festive occasions. Every celebration becomes an unforgettable experience here. The See-Erker, Room Murano and Room SĂ€ntis offer a view of the various moods of Lake Constance and the magnificent Alpine panorama. As the daylight changes from sunrise to alpine glow, you can experience the wonders of nature up close.

Gastronomy

At the Forum am See you have the option of hiring a caterer of your choice, depending on your needs. Of course, the Forum am See always works with tried and tested partners who know the venues well and can thus contribute particularly well to the success of your event.

Locations

Cherry Tree Hall 84 seats in a row 110 m2
60 / parliamentary 22 / U-shape

 

Sea bay 30 seats in banquet 56 m2
18 / block

 

Cherry Tree Hall with north and south bay windows 113 seats in row 100 / banquet 207 m2
Gallery 50 seats in row

 

Room Murano 42 m2

 

Room SĂ€ntis 46 m2

 

4 Workshop rooms 2 x 26 m2, 2 x 39 m2

 

Marble Room 40 m2

 

Lake Foyer 37 m2

 

Technical equipment
Projector with full HD resolution, screen 4 x 6 m, HDTV, Blu-Ray, tuner, main sound system, side room sound system, radio hand microphones, radio headset microphones, gooseneck microphone, control via touch panels, height-adjustable speaker’s tables, flip charts, whiteboards, variable podium, concert grand piano Steinway & Sons, wireless conference system, conference telephone

Am Segelhafen, unweit von der Lindauer Hafeneinfahrt, befindet sich das Forum am See. Das historische Geb√§ude wurde zuletzt 1999 renoviert, wodurch modernste Technik sich mit dem Charme vergangener Zeiten verbindet. Je nach Art der Veranstaltung werden die verschiedenen R√§ume entsprechend m√∂bliert, so dass Tagungen, Konzerte und private Feiern zu einem unvergesslichen Erfolg werden. Von dem geschichtstr√§chtigen, ehemals als Offizierscasino errichteten Geb√§ude, genie√üen Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf den Segelhafen, den Bodensee und das Bergpanorama. Vom Forum am See aus erreichen Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten bequem zu Fu√ü die umliegenden Hotels und Restaurants. Im Forum am See stehen Ihnen mehrere Tagungs- und Konferenzr√§ume ¬†zur Verf√ľgung. Der Kirschbaumsaal, das Herzst√ľck des Geb√§udes, besticht durch seine warme Holzt√§felung und die antiken Deckenelemente. Ob Seminare, Konferenzen oder Empf√§nge, der Saal ist schnell f√ľr jede Gelegenheit passend m√∂bliert. Seminartechnik und Ton erf√ľllen h√∂chste Anspr√ľche. Die warme und feierliche Atmosph√§re des Kirschbaum-Saales eignet sich ideal f√ľr festliche Anl√§sse. Jede Feier wird hier zu einem unverge√ülichen Erlebnis. See-Erker, Raum Murano und Raum S√§ntis geben den Blick frei auf die verschiedenen Stimmungen des Bodensees und das gro√üartige Alpenpanorama. Im Wechsel des Tageslichts vom Sonnenaufgang bis zum Alpengl√ľhn erlebt man hier die Wunder der Natur hautnah. ¬†

Gastronomie

¬†Im Forum am See haben Sie die M√∂glichkeiten je nach Ihrem Bedarf einen Caterer Ihres Wunsches zu beauftragen. Selbstverst√§ndlich arbeitet das Forum am See immer wieder mit bew√§hrten Partnern zusammen, die die √Ėrtlichkeiten gut kennen und so besonders gut zu Ihrem Veranstaltungserfolg beitragen k√∂nnen.

Räumlichkeiten

Kirschbaumsaal 84 Sitzplätze in Reihe 110 m2
60 / parlamentarisch 22 / U-Form

 

See-Erker 30 Sitzplätze in Bankett 56 m2
18 / Block

 

Kirschbaumsaal mit Nord- und S√ľderker 113 Sitzpl√§tze in Reihe 100 / Bankett 207 m2
Galerie 50 Sitzplätze in Reihe

 

Raum Murano 42 m2

 

Raum Säntis 46 m2

 

4 Workshopräume 2 x 26 m2, 2 x 39 m2

 

Marmorraum 40 m2

 

See-Foyer 37 m2

 

Technische Ausstattung
Projektor mit Full HD Aufl√∂sung, Leinwand 4 x 6 m, HDTV, Blu-Ray, Tuner Zuspielger√§te, Hauptbeschallung, Nebenraumbeschallung, Funk Hand-Mikrofone, Funk Headset-Mikrofone, Schwanenhals Mikrofon, Steuerung √ľber Touchpanels, h√∂henverstellbare Referententische, Flipcharts, Whiteboards, variables Podium, Konzertfl√ľgel Steinway & Sons, schnurlose Konferenzanlage, Konferenztelefon